Contact

Thomas Gerhardt

CEO

Telephone: 06122 70770-00
Email: t.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Mike Baruth

Construction Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-02
Mobile: 0163 6282802
Email: m.baruth@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Alexander Wingenbach

Graduate Engineer · Construction Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-03
Mobile: 0163 6282803
Email: a.wingenbach@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Dieter Ludescher

Junior Construction Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-12
Mobile: 0163 6282812
Email: d.ludescher@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Sergej Konradi

Team leader Service ⋅ Quality Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-18
Mobile: 0151 18223302
Email: s.konradi@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Stephanie Müller

Management Assistant/Office Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-05
Mobile: 0163 6282805
Email: kalkulation@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Natascha Gerhardt

Backoffice

Telephone: 06122 70770-06
Mobile: 0163 6282815
Email: n.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

XENIA HELDT

Backoffice

Telephone: 06122 70770-07
Email: x.heldt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Alexandra Born

Backoffice

Telephone: 06122 70770-09
Email: a.born@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Rüdiger Pfeifer

Accounting

Telephone: 06122 70770-08
Email: r.pfeifer@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Any questions?

We are here to help!

Gerhardt GmbH
Max-Planck-Ring 11
65205 Wiesbaden

+49 6122 70770-00

info@gerhardt-gmbh.de