Contact

Thomas Gerhardt

CEO

Telephone: 06122 70770-00
Email: t.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Stephanie Müller

Calculation/Assistant

Telephone: 06122 70770-05
Email: kalkulation@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Mike Baruth

Construction Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-02
Mobile: 0163 6282802
Email: m.baruth@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Alexander Wingenbach

Graduate Engineer · Construction Manager

Telephone: 06122 70770-28
Mobile: 0163 6282803
Email: a.wingenbach@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Peter Spangenberger

Team leader Service

Telephone: 06122 70770-04
Mobile: 0163 6282804
Email: p.spangenberger@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Natascha Gerhardt

Service

Telephone: 06122 70770-03
Mobile: 0163 6282815
Email: n.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Rüdiger Pfeifer

Accounting

Telephone: 06122 70770-08
Email: r.pfeifer@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Lukas Wilczek

Team leader Service

Telephone: 06122 70770-17
Mobile: 0163 6282814
Email: l.wilczek@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Any questions?

We are here to help!

Gerhardt GmbH
Max-Planck-Ring 11
65205 Wiesbaden

+49 6122 70770-00

info@gerhardt-gmbh.de

4 + 5 =