Ansprechpartner

Thomas Gerhardt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06122 70770-00
E-Mail: t.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Stephanie Müller

Kalkulation/Assistenz

Telefon: 06122 70770-05
E-Mail: kalkulation@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Mike Baruth

Bauleitung

Telefon: 06122 70770-02
Mobil: 0163 6282802
E-Mail: m.baruth@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Alexander Wingenbach

Bauleitung

Telefon: 06122 70770-28
Mobil: 0163 6282803
E-Mail: a.wingenbach@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Carina Halm-Bläsing

Service

Telefon: 06122 70770-17
E-Mail: c.halm@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Michael Halm

Service

Telefon: 06122 70770-04
Mobil: 0163 6282804
E-Mail: m.halm@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Natascha Gerhardt

Service

Telefon: 06122 70770-03
Mobil: 0163 6282815
E-Mail: n.gerhardt@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Rüdiger Pfeifer

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06122 70770-08
E-Mail: r.pfeifer@gerhardt-gmbh.de

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter!

Gerhardt GmbH
Max-Planck-Ring 11
65205 Wiesbaden

+49 6122 70770-00

info@gerhardt-gmbh.de

12 + 11 =